Contact

Mintly osoite

Mintly Oy
Stella Business Park
Lars Sonckin kaari 14
FI-02600 Espoo, Finland

Mintly email

info@mintly.fi

Mintly puhelin

Find our cell numbers in the Mintlies chapter below


Mintly osoite

Our area of operations:

Cities of Espoo, Joensuu, Jyväskylä, Turku and Oulu

The Mintlies

Mintly Sales and Marketing

Markus Kuivalainen

Email: markus.kuivalainen@mintly.fi

Phone: +358 40 5833017

Olli Tuononen

Olli Tuononen

Email: olli.tuononen@mintly.fi

Phone: +358 400 269 489

Pauli Leino

Email: pauli.leino@mintly.fi

Phone: +358 40 5444383

Petri Kanerva

Petri Kanerva

Email: petri.kanerva@mintly.fi

Phone: +358 400 854 719

Timo Kauniskangas

Email: timo.kauniskangas@mintly.fi

Phone: +358 40 820 8000

Mintly Finance & Back Office

Marjo Hietamäki

Marjo Hietamäki

Email: marjo.hietamaki@mintly.fi

Phone: +358 400 614 504

Timo Mutka

Timo Mutka

Email: timo.mutka@mintly.fi

Phone: +358 50 3720872

Chairman of the Board

Pertti Ervi

Contact us

Please leave your contact details. We will contact you quickly.